شركة مينا للتعليم وتنمية الموارد البشرية
null

الرؤية

يتبلور توجهنا لتنمية رأس المال البشري و رفع مستوى الأداء ليحاكي معايير الاحتراف الاستثنائي في الجودة العالميه.

null

المهمة

تطوير الكوادر البشرية و العمليات التشغيلية و الإستشارات الإدارية عن طريق فريق عمل احترافي متخصص مزودا بأحدث وسائل التقنية و المعلوماتية و البنى التحتية.

null

الرسالة

نحن ملتزمون بتحقيق انجازات استثنائية حيث الإبداع هو ميزة فطرية!

خدماتنا
إدارة الجودة

تطبيق وادراج برامج إدارة الجودة الشاملة في القطاع الخدمي (السياحي والفندقي) والمطاعم، وتصنيف كافة المرافق السياحية والفندقية على المستوى المحلي والاقليمي وتنفيذ برامج تأهيل وتدريب ومراقبة نظم صحة وسامة الأغذية والمياه.

الوكالات التجارية والشركاء الدوليين

للتعاقد في الفنادق والمطاعم وكافة المرافق السياحية والفندقية والمعاهد التدريبية التخصصية والتعليم المستمر والمدارس العالمية وكافة المشاريع المطورة محليا او المستوردة عالميا لتغطية احتياجات السوق المتنامية وتجذير معايير ا …

خدمات الإستشارات والتطوير

وتهدف هذه الخدمة إلى زيادة الفرص وتقليص المخاطر لمشروع العميل حسب نموذج استراتيجية التطوير المعتمدة. كما يعتبر دور شركة مينا كاستشاري استراتيجي في بلورة خطة عمل ملموسة واضحة و قياسية حيث تتلاقى الأهداف مع المهل الزمنية ب …

الإدارة والتشغيل

تقوم شركة مينا بإدارة وتشغيل مجموعة من المشاريع الفندقية والترفيهية والتعليمية وبرامج الجودة الشاملة التابعة للجهات الحكومية والخاصة لتجذير معايير الجودة الشاملة بمنهجية عالمية ولغة عصرية وبإعتمادات دولية ومحلية رائدة.

أقسامنا
المعهد العالي النسائي للسياحة والضيافة

يعتبر المعهد العالي للسياحة والضيافة من أوائل المعاهد المتخصصة بالمملكة في مجال السياحة والفنادق حيث يقدم البرامج التدريبية المنتهية بالتوظيف في هذا المجال بنظام دبلوم الادارة الفندقية و دبلوم الادارة السياحية و دبلوم اد …

مدارس جلوبال العالمية الحديثة

تقع المدارس ضمن مجمّع سوليدير السكني في حي قرطبة والذي يعد أحد أرقى وأحدث المجمعات السكنية في الرياض من حيث التجهيزات والمسطحات في البداية، ستشمل المدارس المراحل التعليمية ، الحضانات ، رياض الاطفال والمرحلة الابتدا …

أكاديمية سباركيز

يقوم برنامج سباركيز الدراسي على تطبيق المناهج الدراسية العالمية حيث يكون فيها الأطفال والمعلمين شركاء فعالين في عملية التعلم، اما بالنسبة للمنهج الدراسي فهو يتمحور حول أنشطة تعليمية في ستة مجالات / محتويات رئيسية: نهج ال …

معهد عبد المحسن الحكير العالي للضيافة

مرحبًا بكم في معهد عبد المحسن الحكير ، أحد معاهد الضيافة المتميزة في الشرق الأوسط والمملكة …

المعهد العالي للضيافة والسياحة - جازان

مرحبًا بكم في أول معهد متميز للتدريب المهني في جازان ، المنطقة الجنوبية من المملكة العربية السعودية …

المعهد العالي للضيافة والسياحة - الباحة

مرحبًا بكم في معهد الضيافة الأول الذي حقق جائزة التميز السياحي في المملكة العربية السعودية …

لامود أكاديمي كافيه

أنشأته لامود أكاديمي كافيه علامتها التجارية، وهو كافيه عضوي، تحت مظلة شركة مينا والتي استمدت الخبرة الطويلة من خال مؤسسيها في عمليات تشغيل علامتها التجارية حول العالم. وسيستفيد المشغلون للعلامة التجارية من خبرات عاليه لف …

كلية لندن للعلاج التجميلي

تأسست كلية لندن للعلاج التجميلي (LCBT) التي أسسها إيلين كافالييه أوبي ، لأكثر من 22 عامًا وهي الآن واحدة من أكبر كليات التدريب الممولة من المملكة المتحدة والمتخصصة في التعليم الإضافي …

موود ارت العالمية

تأسست شركة موود آرت انترناشيونال في باريس ، وهي شركة عالمية قوية ، بفضل الشراكات العديدة التي تم توقيعها مع المؤسسات المحلية والدولية. هذا التعاون يؤدي إلى سمعة أقوى ، والتوعية ، وامتياز المناهج لبرامجنا. وبالتالي ، فإن …

خدمات الجودة الغذائية

ما هو نظام مينا المتكامل من المجالات الخاصة بشركة مينا هو التدقيق والمراقبة على جودة صحة وسامة الاغذية والصحة العامه حيث يشمل مجال التدقيق على جودة وسامة المطاعم والتموين للوجبات السريعة، المطابخ، مغاسل الملابس، محات الح …

صالون لندن

يعرف الجميع أن الأفضل في عالم تصيف الشغل ويفضله الكثيرين بلندن ،صالون تجميل يوربن ريتريت، حيث تعد الرائد بوقعها والتابعة لمحلات هارودز حيث تقوم العائلة بإدارة أعمالها، يشرف المالك وهو مدير يوربن ريتريت ،ج …

عملاؤنا
أخر الأخبار
أخر البرامج
تواصل معنا
  • الرياض – طريق الملك سعود
  • 4400114 (11) 966
  • postmaster@alhokair.edu.sa

MENA COMPANY FOR EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT
null

Vision

We are committed to nurturing the human capital with excellence through professionalism in order to realize international quality levels.

null

Mission

We aim to professionally develop people, operation and businesses through a specialized team of experts empowered with master piece projects modern infrastructure and technologically advanced software solutions.

null

Statement

We are committed to extraordinary achievements where creativity is an innate advantage!

SERVICES
Quality Management

Application and the inclusion of TQM ( Total Quality Management) in the service sector management programs (tourism and hotel), classification of all tourism and hotel facilities at the local and regional level …

Commercial Franchises & International Partners

To contract with hotels, restaurants, and hospitality & tourism facilities & specialized training institutes and international schools and various locally developed or imported projects to cover the growing needs of …

Consultancy and Development Services

The Consultancy Service aims to increase opportunities and reduce the risks by applying a well established strategic development map. The role of MENA hence as a strategic consultant is to develop a specific …

Management Contracts

MENA manages and operates a wide range of hospitality, entertainment, and educational projects as well as quality assurance programs dedicated to public and private sectors in order to ensure the implementation of …

SECTIONS
HTMI Female Institute for Hospitality & Tourism

The Higher Institute of Tourism and Hospitality is considered the first specialized institute in the Kingdom in the field of tourism and hotels, offering training programs ended employment in this area Diploma in Hotel …

Modern Global International Schools

Modern Global American Schools are in the north area of Riyadh within the Solider Compound. The Academy is committed to teaching and enforcing high-quality academic standards for grades (Insert Grade Levels). The Academy …

Sparky's Academy (MENA Private School)

The GEE Sparkys Early Childhood Education and Care Program is aimed to inspire a balance of child initiated and teacher facilitated activities. It offers children a variety of choices, provided within a carefully prepared …

Abdul Mohsen Alhokair Higher Institute for Hospitality

The Higher Institute of Hospitality and Tourism is considered to be the first specialised institute of its kind in the Kingdom providing education and training in Hospitality and tourism industry. Apart from academic …

Higher Institute for Hospitality & Tourism - Jazan

Higher Institute of Tourism and Hospitality (Jazan Branch) is considered one of the first specialized institutes in the field of tourism and hotels around KSA. It offers exceptional training

Higher Institute for Hospitality & Tourism - Baha

Higher Institute of Tourism and Hospitality (Albaha Branch) is considered one of the first specialized institutes in the field of tourism and hotels around KSA. It offers exceptional training programs ended …

Lamode Academy Cafe

La Mode Academy Caf & Restaurant is an established business brand under the MENA Company that is derived from the extensive long term experience of its founders in the café franchise operation Franchise

The London College of Beauty Therapy (LCBT)

Founded by Eileen Cavalier OBE, the London College of Beauty Therapy (LCBT) has been established for over 22 years and is now one of the UK’s largest specialist, further education funded training colleges

Mod’Art International

Founded in Paris, tough Mod’Art International has a global stretch, thanks to the many partnerships signed with local and international institutions as well. This co-operation results in stronger reputation, outrea

MENA Auditing

Mena Auditing System MENA AUDITING is specially designed for Food safety and Hygeine Audit purposes. The Audit domain includes Restaurants, Fast Food outlets, Kitchens, Laundries, Barber Shops, Vegetable Shops, Housing

London Salon

Acknowledged by many as the ultimate hair and beauty destination in London, Urban Retreat’s credentials extend beyond its flagship location in Harrods. A family run business, Urban Retreat is owned and managed by

CLIENTS
LATEST NEWS
LATEST PROGRAMS
GET IN TOUCH
  • Riyadh – King Saud Road
  • 966 (11) 4400114
  • postmaster@alhokair.edu.sa